Our Team

Harvey Dahlgren – Chairman of the Board

Max Dahlgren – CEO

Mary Barnes – President

Mike Barisonek – Vice President Sales and Marketing

Jennifer Lark – Vice President Business Dev’l. & Ops.

Chuck Burke – Sales Director

Janice Vance – Accounting Manager

Manny Cordova – Plant Manager

Scott Johnson – Director of Engineering

Dale Berhow – Electrical Engineering and Sales

Jean Berhow – Parts and Service Manager

Julian Almaguer – Purchasing Manager